Our Committee

The ERA Committee meets once a month to discuss a range of local topics including a regular review of major planning applications.

The current committee is:

Simon Leifer (Chairman)

Chris Davison (Treasurer)

Michael Phillips

Paul Fielding

Doug Fryer

Christopher Goldsack

Rose Leifer

David Young (ex officio)

Richard Williams (ex officio)

If you’d like to help by joining us

Please email us at helloesher@esher-residents.com